Who’s who in the Parish 

Andrew Jablonski

Priest in Charge –
Revd. Andrew Jablonski 

Contact  Andrew for:-
Baptisms,  Weddings and Funerals
Tel: 01425 240018.

Andrew and Anne Journal cropped 121025

Associate Priest –
Revd. Anne Jablonski 

 Tel: 01425 240018.

Andy Saunders-001

Children and Families Minister (part-time)-
Andy Saunders


Gill Phillips

Chris Green

Pastoral Care:   Jill Duncan

Electoral Roll Officer  Ann Smith

Administration   Maggie Raine    01425 616652

Magazine Editor         Vikki Miller

Safeguarding Officer  Judy Eden   01202 473003

Vestry Hall bookings:  Jan Gilbey

PCC Committee

Vice Chair                  Chris Green

Secretary                   Maggie Raine   01425 616652

Treasurer                  Ann Mace & Tony Eden

PCC members:

Christina Cutler (Deanery Rep).

Peter Neale

Jill Barr

Tony Eden (Deanery Rep.)

Jan Gilbey

John Smith

Judy Eden

Rona Duncan

Alf Green

Vikki Miller (co-opted)

Jean Underwood

Valerie Young (Deanery Rep)

Ann Smith

Paul Smith

Marion Hart

Mary Thomas

Audrey Wild